Service Provider Payment Dates

Ist Run Mid-month
Day of the week Mid-month date EFT payment date
Friday 08-Jan-21 13 January 2021
Friday 05-Feb-21 10 February 2021
Friday 12-Mar-21 17 March 2021
Friday 09-Apr-21 14 April 2021
Thursday 07-May-21 12 May 2021
Friday 11-Jun-21 17 June 2021
Friday 09-Jul-21 14 July 2021
Friday 13-Aug-21 18 August 2021
Friday 10-Sep-21 15 September 2021
Friday 08-Oct-21 13 October 2021
Friday 12-Nov-21 17 November 2021
Friday 10-Dec-21 15 December 2021

 

2nd Run Month-end
Day of the week Mid-month date EFT payment date
Friday 22-Jan-21 27 January 2021
Friday 19-Feb-21 24 February 2021
Friday 26-Mar-21 31 March 2021
Friday 23-Apr-21 28 April 2021
Friday 21-May-21 26 May 2021
Friday 25-Jun-21 30 June 2021
Friday 23-Jul-21 28 July 2021
Friday 27-Aug-21 01 September 2021
Thursday 23-Sep-21 29 September 2021
Friday 22-Oct-21 27 October 2021
Friday 26-Nov-21 01 December 2021
Friday 17-Dec-21 22 December 2021

 

MediClinic payment runs
Day of the week Payment run date EFT payment date
Friday 15-Jan-21 20 January 2021
Friday 29-Jan-21 03 February 2021
Friday 12-Feb-21 17 February 2021
Friday 26-Feb-21 03 March 2021
Friday 05-Mar-21 10 March 2021
Friday 19-Mar-21 24 March 2021
Thursday 01-Apr-21 07 April 2021
Friday 16-Apr-21 21 April 2021
Friday 30-Apr-21 05 May 2021
Friday 14-May-21 19 May 2021
Friday 28-May-21 02 June 2021
Friday 04-Jun-21 09 June 2021
Friday 18-Jun-21 23 June 2021
Friday 02-Jul-21 07 July 2021
Friday 16-Jul-21 21 July 2021
Friday 30-Jul-21 04 August 2021
Friday 06-Aug-21 11 August 2021
Friday 20-Aug-21 25 August 2021
Friday 03-Sep-21 08 September 2021
Friday 17-Sep-21 22 September 2021
Friday 01-Oct-21 06 October 2021
Friday 15-Oct-21 20 October 2021
Friday 29-Oct-21 03 November 2021
Friday 05-Nov-21 10 November 2021
Friday 19-Nov-21 24 November 2021
Friday 03-Dec-21 08 December 2021
Thursday 23-Dec-21 29 December 2021

 

DART month-end dates
Day of the week Month-end date
Friday 08-Jan-21
Friday 05-Feb-21
Friday 12-Mar-21
Thursday 09-Apr-21
Friday 07-May-21
Friday 11-Jun-21
Friday 09-Jul-21
Friday 13-Aug-21
Friday 10-Sep-21
Friday 08-Oct-21
Friday 12-Nov-21
Friday 10-Dec-21
Back to Top