Service Provider Payment Dates

Ist Run Mid-month
Day of the week Mid-month date EFT payment date
Friday 07-Jan-22 12 January 2022
Friday 11-Feb-22 16 February 2022
Friday 11-Mar-22 16 March 2022
Friday 08-Apr-22 13 April 2022
Friday 13-May-22 18 May 2022
Friday 10-Jun-22 15 June 2022
Friday 08-Jul-22 13 July 2022
Friday 12-Aug-22 17 August 2022
Friday 09-Sep-22 14 September 2022
Friday 07-Oct-22 12 October 2022
Friday 11-Nov-22 16 November 2022
Friday 09-Dec-22 14 December 2022

 

2nd Run Month-end
Day of the week Mid-month date EFT payment date
Friday 21-Jan-22 26 January 2022
Friday 25-Feb-22 02 March 2022
Friday 25-Mar-22 30 March 2022
Friday 22-Apr-22 27 April 2022
Friday 27-May-22 01 June 2022
Friday 24-Jun-22 29 June 2022
Friday 22-Jul-22 27 July 2022
Friday 26-Aug-22 31 August 2022
Friday 23-Sep-22 28 September 2022
Friday 21-Oct-22 26 October 2022
Friday 25-Nov-22 30 November 2022
Thursday 15-Dec-22 21 December 2022

 

MediClinic payment runs
Day of the week Payment run date EFT payment date
Friday 14-Jan-22 19 January 2022
Friday 28-Jan-22 02 February 2022
Friday 04-Feb-22 09 February 2022
Friday 18-Feb-22 23 February 2022
Friday 04-Mar-22 09 March 2022
Friday 18-Mar-22 23 March 2022
Friday 01-Apr-22 06 April 2022
Thursday 14-Apr-22 20 April 2022
Friday 29-Apr-22 04 May 2022
Friday 06-May-22 11 May 2022
Friday 20-May-22 25 May 2022
Friday 03-Jun-22 08 June 2022
Friday 17-Jun-22 22 June 2022
Friday 01-Jul-22 06 July 2022
Friday 15-Jul-22 20 July 2022
Friday 29-Jul-22 03 August 2022
Friday 05-Aug-22 10 August 2022
Friday 19-Aug-22 24 August 2022
Friday 02-Sep-22 07 September 2022
Friday 16-Sep-22 21 September 2022
Friday 30-Sep-22 05 October 2022
Friday 14-Oct-22 19 October 2022
Friday 28-Oct-22 02 November 2022
Friday 04-Nov-22 09 November 2022
Friday 18-Nov-22 23 November 2022
Friday 02-Dec-22 07 December 2022

 

DART month-end dates
Day of the week Month-end date
Friday 07-Jan-22
Friday 11-Feb-22
Friday 11-Mar-22
Friday 08-Apr-22
Friday 13-May-22
Friday 10-Jun-22
Friday 08-Jul-22
Friday 12-Aug-22
Friday 09-Sep-22
Friday 07-Oct-22
Friday 11-Nov-22
Friday 09-Dec-22
Back to Top